Congratulations 2015 Board of Directors

Congratulations to the North Canton Jaycees 2015 Board of Directors!  We are excited about your leadership and the exciting things you will bring to the North Canton community!

President – Jamie McCleaster

Chairman of the Board – Dennis Coy

Individual Development Vice President –  Sabreena Riley

Community Development Vice President – Stephanie Sweany

Membership Vice President – Eric Smer

Secretary – Stacy Hoffman

Treasurer – Nicole Herman